PSL Schedule & Fixtures

PCB has officially announced the PSL dates between 9th Feb and 7th March and here’s the official full PSL Schedule 2017 details with dates, venues and timings. The 27 days long tournament will feature 24 matches in total including the PSL final match. PSL matches will be held in UAE including Dubai and Sharjah. The PSL 2017 final match is set to take place in Lahore given security clearance is provided. A total of five teams will play the other team twice before qualifying for the semi-finals through ICC points system (see points table). Use the search below to filter matches by venues, teams or timings. PSL 2017 Schedule lists all fixtures of PSL T20 2017 with times in GMT, EST and PKT (Pakistan local time), venues and other details for convenience, errors excepted.

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20 | Thur Feb 9

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

2nd T20 | Fri Feb 10

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators

15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

3rd T20 | Fri Feb 10

Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

4th T20 | Sat Feb 11

Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars

15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

5th T20 | Sat Feb 11

Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

6th T20 | Sun Feb 12

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

7th T20 | Wed Feb 15

Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

8th T20 | Thu Feb 16

Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

9th T20 | Fri Feb 17

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

10th T20 | Fri Feb 17

Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

11th T20 | Sat Feb 18

Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars

15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

12th T20 | Sat Feb 18

Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

13th T20 | Sun Feb 19

Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

14th T20 | Mon Feb 20

Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

15th T20 | Thu Feb 23

Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

16th T20 | Fri Feb 24

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

17th T20 | Fri Feb 24

Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

18th T20 | Sat Feb 25

Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings

15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

19th T20 | Sat Feb 25

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

20th T20 | Sun Feb 26

Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Playoff 1 | Tue Feb 28

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Playoff 2 | Wed Mar 1

Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United/span>

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Playoff 3 | Fri Mar 3

Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Final | Tue Mar 7

Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

No responsibility is taken by Pslt20.pk for the accuracy of this information.

PDF / Download Option

pslschedule2017

Download options are being updated